Staff

Sk’elep School of Excellence Staff 2020-2021

Administration:    
Principal Cheryl Sebastian cheryl.sebastian@skelep.com
Office Administrator Peach Dabels officeadministrator@skelep.com
Teachers:    
Lead Teacher Arlene Dixon arlene.dixon@skelep.com
Kindergarten Gwen McKay gwen.mckay@skelep.com
Grade 1 Tracy Smail tracy.smail@skelep.com
Grade 2 Charmaine Peal charmaine.peal@skelep.com
Grade 3 Megan Bye megan.bye@skelep.com
Grade 4 Karin Solde karin.solde@skelep.com
Grade 5 Pamela Bailey pamela.bailey@skelep.com
Grade 6 Suzete Pietramala suzete.pietramala@skelep.com
Grade 7 Emma Brasseur emma.brasseur@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Team:    
Shuswap Language Teacher Christine Billy christine.billy@skelep.com
Elder in Residence Connie Jules connie.jules@skelep.com
Elder in Residence Evelyn Camille evelyn.camille@skelep.com
Resource Team:    
Learning Assistance Teacher Anne Brown anne.brown@skelep.com
Support Team:    
Educational Assistant Eric Friesen eric.friesen@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Jessica Heikes jessica.heikes@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Colleen William colleen.william@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Jenna Pisarczyk jenna.pisarczyk@skelep.com
Educational Assistant & Speech Language Assistant Marcy Van Stone marcy.vanstone@skelep.com
Cook Shylann James cook@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Educational Assistant Janice Paul janice.paul@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Maintenance Randy Bing busdriver@skelep.com