Staff

Sk’elep School of Excellence Staff 2019-2020

 

Administration:    
Principal Cheryl Sebastian cheryl.sebastian@skelep.com
Office Administrator Linda Leonard linda.leonard@skelep.com
Teachers:    
Lead Teacher Arlene Dixon arlene.dixon@skelep.com
Kindergarten Gwen McKay gwen.mckay@skelep.com
Grade 1 Jennifer Crummey jennifer.crummey@skelep.com
Grade 2 Tracy Smail tracy.smail@skelep.com
Grade 3 Megan Bye megan.bye@skelep.com
Grade 4 Kendelle Johnston kendelle.johnston@skelep.com
Grade 5 Pamela Bailey pamela.bailey@skelep.com
Grade 6 Suzete Pietramala Suzete Pietramala@skelep.com
Grade 6/7 Emma Brasseur emma.brasseur@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Team:    
Shuswap Language Teacher Christine Billy christine.billy@skelep.com
Elder in Residence Connie Jules connie.jules@skelep.com
Elder in Residence Evelyn Camille evelyn.camille@skelep.com
Resource Team:    
Learning Assistance Teacher Anne Brown anne.brown@skelep.com
Support Team:    
Educational Assistant Eric Friesen eric.friesen@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Farrah Waterfall farrah.waterfall@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Twyla Reid twyla.reid@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Colleen William colleen.william@skelep.com
Educational Assistant & Speech Language Assistant Marcy Van Stone marcy.vanstone@skelep.com
Cook Alecia Michel cook@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Educational Assistant Janice Paul  janice.paul@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Maintenance Randy Bing  busdriver@skelep.com