Staff

Sk’elep School of Excellence Staff 2016-2017

 

Administration:
Principal Cheryl Sebastian cheryl.sebastian@skelep.com
Office Administrator Linda Leonard linda.leonard@skelep.com
Teachers:
Kindergarten Arlene Dixon arlene.dixon@skelep.com
Grade 1 Tracy Smail tracy.smail@skelep.com
Grade 2 Leona Hammerton leona.hammerton@skelep.com
Grade 3 Kerry Gairdner kerry.gairdner@skelep.com
Grade 4 Megan Bye megan.bye@skelep.com
Grade 5 Kendelle Johnston kendelle.johnston@skelep.com
Grade 5/6 Suzete Pietramala suzete.pietramala@skelep.com
Grade 7 Emma Brasseur emma.brasseur@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Teacher Evelyn Camille evelyn.camille@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Team:
Elder in Residence Connie Jules  connie.jules@skelep.com
Elder in Residence Irvine Johnson  irvine.johnson@skelep.com
Resource Team:
Learning Assistance Teacher Anne Brown anne.brown@skelep.com
Learning Assistance Teacher Jody Rushka jody.rushka@skelep.com
Counsellor Geoff Johnson geoff.johnson@skelep.com
Support Team:
Educational Assistant Eric Friesen eric.friesen@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Skye Gottfriedson skye.gottfriedson@skelep.com
Educational Assistant & Speech Language Assistant Marcy Van Stone marcy.vanstone@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Twyla Reid twyla.reid@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Farrah Waterfall farrah.waterfall@skelep.com
Cook Alecia Michel cook@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Educational Assistant Janice Paul  janice.paul@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Maintenance Randy Bing  busdriver@skelep.com