Staff

Sk’elep School of Excellence Staff 2016-2017

 

Administration:
Acting Principal Rosie Worsfold rosie.worsfold@skelep.com
Office Administrator Linda Leonard linda.leonard@skelep.com
Teachers:
Kindergarten Arlene Dixon arlene.dixon@skelep.com
Grade 1 Tracy Smail tracy.smail@skelep.com
Grade 2 Jana McKerral jana.mckerral@skelep.com
Grade 3 Angela Nitschke angela.nitschke@skelep.com
Grade 4 Cody Kelsey cody.kelsey@skelep.com
Grade 5/6 Stephanie Mackay stephanie.mackay@skelep.com
Grade 6/7 Emma Brasseur emma.brasseur@skelep.com
PE/Reading Intervention Mannie Bachhal mannie.bachhal@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Teacher Christine Billy christine.billy@skelep.com
Shuswap Language Team:
Elder in Residence William Harry
Elder in Residence Vacant
Resource Team:
Learning Assistance Teacher Anne Brown anne.brown@skelep.com
Learning Assistance Teacher Jody Rushka jody.rushka@skelep.com
Support Team:
Educational Assistant Eric Friesen eric.friesen@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Skye Gottfriedson skye.gottfriedson@skelep.com
Educational Assistant & Speech Language Assistant Marcy Van Stone marcy.vanstone@skelep.com
Educational Assistant Valerie Wright valerie.wright@skelep.com
Cook Alecia Michel cook@skelep.com
Bus Driver & Educational Assistant Janice Paul
Bus Driver & Maintenance Randy Bing